Chris Ingallina (ingallina)

User profile

Photo
ingallina
Nickname
ingallina
Full name
Chris Ingallina
Location
Seattle, Wa
URL
http://www.ingallina.net/
Note
Ingallina providing Lunch Catering & corporate catering including Sandwich Catering, box lunches.

User actions

Notices

  1. Gourmet Picnic Basket features a complete meal for two. Martinelli’s Sparkling Cider - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/picnic-for-two

    about a month ago from web
  2. Ingallina’s Gourmet Coffee. Choose from Dark Roast, Medium Roast, or Decaf. - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/gourmet-coffee-cookies-box

    about a month ago from web
  3. Five Bean Salad Bowl - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/five-bean-salad

    about 2 months ago from web
  4. Turkey Chipotle Wrap - https://goo.gl/LtK7Zi

    about 5 months ago from web
  5. Spring Garden Fruit Bouquet - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/Fruit-Bouquets # # #

    about 6 months ago from web
  6. Mexican Street Corn Salad - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/ # # # #

    about 6 months ago from web
  7. An assortment of walnut brownies, Chocolate brownies, red and yellow polvorone - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/

    about 6 months ago from web
  8. Chicken Carnitas Salad - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/chicken-carnitas-salad # # #

    about 6 months ago from web
  9. Beef Barbacoa Wrap - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/beef-barbacoa-wrap # # #

    about 6 months ago from web
  10. Monthly Special Box Lunch from Ingallina - https://www.behance.net/gallery/51880653/Monthly-Special-Box-Lunch # # #

    about 6 months ago from web
  11. Happy Retirement Balloon - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/happy-retirement-balloon

    about 6 months ago from web
  12. Get Well Balloon - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/get-well-balloon

    about 6 months ago from web
  13. Happy Birthday Balloon - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/happy-birthday-balloon

    about 6 months ago from web
  14. Sliders Value Combo Party Platter - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/sliders-value-combo

    about 6 months ago from web
  15. Ingallina's Special Bruschetta Tray - # – # - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/bruschetta-tray

    about 7 months ago from web
  16. Irish Pub Salad - https://www.ingallina.net/az/irish-pub-salad

    about 7 months ago from web
  17. Pear & Fennel Salad - https://www.ingallina.net/la/pear-fennel-salad

    about 7 months ago from web
  18. Turkey Pastrami Sandwich - https://www.ingallina.net/wa/turkey-pastrami-sandwich

    about 7 months ago from web
  19. Corned Beef with Swiss Cheese Sandwich - https://www.ingallina.net/or/corned-beef-with-swiss-cheese-sandwich

    about 7 months ago from web
  20. St Patrick's Day Slider Tray at Ingallina's Box Lunch Portland - https://www.ingallina.net/or/st-patricks-day-slider-tray

    about 7 months ago from web
Pagination