Scott (highcorral)

User profile

Photo
highcorral
Nickname
highcorral
Full name
Scott
Location
Boise, Idaho
URL
http://www.highcorral.com
Note
Freelance Web Developer - PHP - MySQL - CentOS linux administration

User actions

Notices

  1. It is cold...and windy.

    Wednesday, 02-Nov-11 12:22:03 EDT from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  2. It is cold today.

    Wednesday, 02-Nov-11 11:39:59 EDT from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  3. ..but still plenty warm for mountain biking.

    Thursday, 15-Sep-11 17:43:06 EDT from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  4. Summer must be over. It will be in the mid 70's this weekend.

    Thursday, 15-Sep-11 15:25:06 EDT from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  5. It is warm today.

    Wednesday, 07-Sep-11 13:45:28 EDT from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  6. It is cooling down. Maybe summer is over.

    Friday, 08-Jul-11 16:22:37 EDT from web at 43°35'12"N 116°11'44"W
  7. SPNbabble -> Twitter, test 2

    Monday, 16-May-11 15:15:52 EDT from web at 43°36'48"N 116°12'12"W
  8. SPNbabble -> Twitter, test 1

    Monday, 16-May-11 13:12:11 EDT from web at 43°36'48"N 116°12'12"W
  9. When will the summer get here?

    Tuesday, 15-Mar-11 15:09:55 EDT from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  10. I hope winter is over. I am ready for summer.

    Tuesday, 08-Mar-11 13:56:52 EST from web at 43°34'34"N 116°9'59"W
  11. Monarch UCC Scope 1.5-4.5x20 TurkeyPro Reticle $202.99 (Save 38%) - http://ur1.ca/2uvn7

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:29:21 EST from HurryUpDeals
  12. Rossignol The Mini Snowboard - Mens $119.95 (Save 40%) - http://hurryupdeals.com/deals/rossignol-the-mini-snowboard-mens/

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:28:45 EST from HurryUpDeals
  13. Reef Girl's Little Cupcake Sandal $7.99 (Save 50%) - http://hurryupdeals.com/deals/reef-girl-s-little-cupcake-sandal/

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:28:19 EST from HurryUpDeals
  14. Patagonia Mens River Shorts $31.34 (Save 52%) - http://hurryupdeals.com/deals/patagonia-mens-river-shorts/

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:27:56 EST from HurryUpDeals
  15. Rossignol Avenger Pro X1 Skis + Comp J Bindings - Youth 2011 $199.95 (Save 33%) - http://ur1.ca/2uvlv

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:27:37 EST from HurryUpDeals
  16. Scarpa Flippie - Unisex $17.48 (Save 50%) - http://hurryupdeals.com/deals/scarpa-flippie-unisex/

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:27:14 EST from HurryUpDeals
  17. Women's Lisa Quilted Nylon Boots $57.99 (Save 41%) - http://hurryupdeals.com/deals/women-s-lisa-quilted-nylon-boots/

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:26:52 EST from HurryUpDeals
  18. More Big Girl Knits: 25 Designs for Curvy Women Pattern Book $18.95 (Save 37%) - http://ur1.ca/2uvmo

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:26:28 EST from HurryUpDeals
  19. Native Sprint Sunglasses $82.55 (Save 31%) - http://hurryupdeals.com/deals/native-sprint-sunglasses/

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:26:07 EST from HurryUpDeals
  20. ScoreIdaho forum - http://forum.scoreidaho.com

    Saturday, 15-Jan-11 22:17:31 EST from HurryUpDeals
Pagination